Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Monsters Scare You Release Album Details

Die A Legend is due July 15. Find out more details inside!

Monsters Scare You are set to release their debut album this summer. ‘Die A Legend’ is out on July 15 through Century Media Records.

The album will be the Seattle post-hardcore band’s first recorded output since their ‘Teratophobia’ EP.

The first single to be taken from ‘Die A Legend’ is ‘Shut Up! Our Song Is On!’, the video of which is viewable below:

The track listing for ‘Die A Legend’ is as follows:
1. Legends And Legions
2. Brohemian Rap City
3. Elephant Graveyard
4. Smiling’s My Favorite
5. Wolfman’s Got Nards
6. Give Me Some Sugar Baby
7. 1080p HD
8. I’m Gonna Sleep Real Good Tonight
9. Shut Up! Our Song Is On!
10. I Wish I Could Quit You
11. Shirts Vs. Skins
12. Suck It
13. The Light That Only Lasted So Long


You May Also Like


All Time Low, Poppy, Wilkinson, D-Block Europe and more announced for this years festival!


My Llama's In Pieces!