Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Marmozets Announce Details Of Debut Album

Marmozets are set to release their debut album this autumn. More details here!

Credit: Facebook

Northern rockers Marmozets have announced the details of their upcoming debut album entitled The Weird And Wonderful. The release date is set for September 29 and you can currently pre-order it on iTunes ahead of its release. ‘Born Young And Free‘ will be released as a single on October 6. The band released a trailer for the new album which you can find below along with the record’s tracklisting. Marmozets will be heading out on the road on a co-headline with Lonely The Brave this October, and will be supporting Taking Back Sunday at their UK dates in December.

1. Born Young And Free
2. Why Do You Hate Me?
3. Captivate You
4. Is It Horrible
5. Cover Up
6. Particle
7. Cry
8. Weird And Wonderful
9. Vibetech
10. Love You Good
11. Hit The Wave
12. Move, Shake, Hide
13. Back To You

You May Also Like


Is Marshmello and an EDM God or more of a cult leader? Let's find out!


We went along to Simple Creatures' first ever UK show and weren't disappointed!


Is the treasure still to be found, or already dug up?