Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Flood Of Red Put Up Free Download Of New Track

Excited for Flood Of Red’s upcoming album? Well, now you can download a new track for free! Find out how here.

Credit: Press

Scottish band Flood of Red are due to release their second album on June 30th. Titled ‘Throw’, the album will be released via Superball Music. The band has just unveiled a new track called ‘Lashes’. The new track is available to stream and download (for FREE!); just head on over to this link.

Flood of Red will also be embarking on a short headliner starting at the end of this month. Here are the full dates:

28 May – Glasgow – Stereo
29 May – Newcastle – Think Tank
30 May – Corby – Ex-Serviceman’s Club
31 May – London – Camden Rocks Festival
01 Jun – Swansea – Static
02 Jun – Milton Keynes – Craufurd Arms
03 Jun – Edinburgh – Studio 24

You May Also Like


Is Marshmello and an EDM God or more of a cult leader? Let's find out!


Metric's last live date of 2018, and HTF was lucky to witness a spectacular show.


We went along to Simple Creatures' first ever UK show and weren't disappointed!