Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


In Flames Announce Album and Tour

Check out all of the announcements about In Flames’ upcoming album release, including the supporting tour dates

Credit: Press

Swedish melodic metal band In Flames are releasing a new album later this year. The record will be titled ‘Siren Charms‘ and is set for release on 8th September through Sony Music.

They have also released the tracklisting for the CD:
1. In Plain View
2. Everything’s Gone
3. Paralyzed
4. Through Oblivion
5. With Eyes Wide Open
6. Siren Charms
7. When the World Explodes
8. Rusted Nail
9. Dead Eyes
10. Monsters in the Ballroom
11. Filtered Truth

They are also heading on a three date UK tour in support of the album this October:
Thu 16th Oct – Manchester, The Ritz
Fri 17th Oct – Glasgow, O2 ABC
Sat 18th Oct – London, O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire

You May Also Like


Is Marshmello and an EDM God or more of a cult leader? Let's find out!


Metric's last live date of 2018, and HTF was lucky to witness a spectacular show.


We went along to Simple Creatures' first ever UK show and weren't disappointed!