Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Feed The Rhino Release ‘The Sorrow and the Sound’ Album Details

Check out the latest Feed The Rhino tour details and album plans!

Feed The Rhino have just revealed plans to release their latest album ‘The Sorrow and The Sound’, via Siege of Amida/Century Media on the 16th June.

Following the success of their previous album ‘The Burning Sons’, the 5 piece hardcore-punk rock band are set to take the music industry by storm with their third successful album.

In the meantime, check out their August video release of Behind The Pride and a list of May tour dates-

May Tour Dates-
01 – BRIGHTON Audio
02 – BATH Moles
03 – OXFORD Academy II
08 – NOTTINGHAM Basement
09 – CARLISLE Brickyard
10 – LEICESTER Academy
15 – PETERBOROUGH Met Lounge
16 – FOLKESTONE Quarterhouse

You May Also Like


All Time Low, Poppy, Wilkinson, D-Block Europe and more announced for this years festival!


My Llama's In Pieces!