Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Down Release New EP Cover Art And Release Date

Click here to see the new cover art for Down’s new EP and it’s release date now!

Former Pantera frontman’s Phil Anselmo’s band, Down have unveiled the cover art to their new EP ‘Down IV Part I: The Purple EP’ which holds its release on September 18th via Roadrunner Records.

See the artwork above check out the full track listing here:

Track Listing:

01. Levitation
02. Witchtripper
03. Open Coffins
04. The Curse Is A Lie
05. This Work Is Timeless
06. Misfortune Teller

You May Also Like


Is Marshmello and an EDM God or more of a cult leader? Let's find out!


We went along to Simple Creatures' first ever UK show and weren't disappointed!


Is the treasure still to be found, or already dug up?