Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Deftones Announce New Single

Grammy award winning band Deftones set to release their latest single which is out now. Click here for all the information.

Grammy award winning alternative rock band Deftones have just released their latest single ‘Tempest’ which is out now! The single has been taken from the bands hotly anticipated sixth album ‘KOI NO YOKAN’ which is due for release on 12th November.

The album was recorded in Los Angeles with Nick Raskulinez (Alice in Chains, Foo Fighters, Rush). The band are just about embark on a full US tour alongside Scars of Broadway.

After the success of previous album ‘Diamond Eyes’ there is high expectations for ‘KOI NO YOKAN’. ‘Diamond Eyes’ won Kerrangs! Album of the Year award in 2010 alongside being named Itunes ‘Rock Album of the Year’ the same year.

‘KOI NO YOKAN’ tracklisting is as follows:
1. Poltergeist
2. Romantic Dreams
3. Leathers
4. Swerve City
5. Entombed
6. Graphic Nature
7. Tempest
8. Guaze
9. Rosemary
10. Goon Squad
11. What Happened To You?


You May Also Like


Pop-punk legends get into the Xmas spirit!


New track, new music video and two new albums? Andy B's been busy!


My Llama's In Pieces!