Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Blood On The Dance Floor Announce New EP And UK Tour Dates

Read about Blood On The Dance Floor’s new EP ‘Anthems Of The Outcast’ and see their UK tour dates now!

Blood On The Dance Floor plan to hit the UK with their first official EP release ‘Anthem Of The Outcast‘. The EP is due to drop on October 30th and can be purchased on it’s own or as part of the ‘EvolutionThe Revolution Pack‘,  a reissue of their hit Summer album which will also be released October 30th and will include ‘Evolution, Anthem Of The Outcast EP‘, and ‘Clubbed To Death EP‘.

‘Anthem Of The Outcast is a nine track EP which includes a ‘Matroda’ Remix, see the full tracklist below:

1. The Calling
2. The Comeback
3. Anthem of the Outcast
4. Hell on Heels (Givin’ In To Sin) feat. New Years Day
5. Your Sorry Life
6. Worlds Away
7. Don’t Want To Be Like You
8. Anthem of the Outcast (Radio Edit)
9. Unforgiven (Matroda Remix)

Hell on Heels is the first track to look out for as it’s dropping on the 9th October. You can preorder from iTunes by clicking here.

The realise of this EP comes just before their first UK tour called ‘Scene Is Dead Tour‘. Buy Tickets To The Scene Is Dead Tour by clicking here and or see dates below.


9 Coalition – Brighton
10 Warped Tour – London (Only Blood on the Dance Floor)
12 Thekla – Bristol
13 The Cathouse – Glasgow
14 Academy 3 – Manchester
15 Academy 2 – Newcastle
16 The Temple – Birmingham
17 King’s College – London

You May Also Like


Is Marshmello and an EDM God or more of a cult leader? Let's find out!


We went along to Simple Creatures' first ever UK show and weren't disappointed!


Is the treasure still to be found, or already dug up?