Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Black Veil Brides Finally Reveal Artwork and Tracklisting For BVB IV

Black Veil Brides have revealed the album artwork and tracklisting for upcoming album number four BVB IV. Find out more here!

Credit: Promo Image

After a tease from the Hollywood rockers earlier in the year about upcoming album number four, Black Veil Brides have finally released the album artwork and tracklisting for their self-titled album BVB IV.

Their fourth album will be a follow-up from their 2013 release Wretched And Divine: The Story Of The Wild Ones.

The tracklisting for BVB IV is as follows:

01. Heart Of Fire
02. Faithless
03. Devil In The Mirror
04. Goodbye Agony
05. World Of Sacrifice
06. Last Rites
07. Stolen Omen
08. Walk Away
09. Drag Me To The Grave
10. Shattered God
11. Crown Of The Thorns

Check out the artwork for BVB IV below!

Credit: Album Cover

This news comes before the band’s UK tour which kicks off next month at Cardiff University on the 3rd October. Check out all the dates on the poster below.

For tickets, visit and

Credit: Official Facebook Page

You May Also Like


Is Marshmello and an EDM God or more of a cult leader? Let's find out!


Metric's last live date of 2018, and HTF was lucky to witness a spectacular show.


We went along to Simple Creatures' first ever UK show and weren't disappointed!