Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Between The Buried And Me Release Track Listings For Latest Album

Between The Buried And Me have just released the track listings for their latest album. Get more details here.

Between The Buried And Me recently announced that their newest album ‘The Parallax II: Future Sequence’ would be released on October 8th in the UK through Metal Blade Records. Due to bootleg versions flying through youtube it has been made official that the first single to be released is ‘Telos’.

Vocalist and keyboardist Tommy Rogers talks of the latest album and he said “This album is Between The Buried And Me on steroids. I feel like we have created an album that perfectly mirrors the band we’ve been trying to create since day one. An album that has sounds that will stimulate many genres and music fans alike. A conceptual journey that takes the listener to worlds that seem familiar and worlds that make you scratch your head. From start to finish this is music we want to create, not music we think people want us to create. We create songs that keep us (and hopefully you) excited about heavy music. Keep listening… something new will be there each time. Enjoy the music… we enjoyed writing it.”

The track listing for the album looks like this:

The Parallax II: Future Sequence

1. Goodbye To Everything

2. Astral Body

3. Lay Your Ghosts To Rest

4. Autumn

5. Extremophile Elite

6. Parallax

7. The Black Box

8. Telos

9. Bloom

10. Melting City

11. Silent Flight Parliament

12. Goodbye To Everything Reprise

The band are currently on tour in the US as support to Cannibal Corpse but you can catch them in the UK on tour with Periphery and The Safety Fire across October and November this year.


You May Also Like


Pop-punk legends get into the Xmas spirit!


New track, new music video and two new albums? Andy B's been busy!


My Llama's In Pieces!