Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Aurora Sign To In At The Deep End Records

Click here to check out the latest addition to the In At The Deep End Records family: Aurora!

In At The Deep End Records are proud to announce that Brummy band Aurora has been added to the family.

The band were first spotted by the label after supporting Feed The Rhino two weeks ago, where they were quick to get their hands on this female fronted band for their roster.

The band is set to record their first EP with the label later this year which is due to be released in June, followed by an album which is set to be released in 2013.

The band are also planning to tour the UK and the rest of Europe over the next 12 months.

Aurora Are:

Jessica Calvesbert – Vocals
Josh Humphries – Guitar
Luke Thompson – Guitar
Josh Moran – Drums
Ryan Allen – Bass

Check out the band’s first single ‘Easily Broken’ here:

You May Also Like


All Time Low, Poppy, Wilkinson, D-Block Europe and more announced for this years festival!


My Llama's In Pieces!