Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Acoda – This Is Life (Official Video)

Acoda unleash the video in preparation of the release of next single ‘This Is Life’ watch it here!

Acoda are a new 4 piece band from Corby who have already been named as one of the top 10 best unsigned bands by Kerrang Magazine.

The band released their self-titled 4 track EP back in March which was produced by Dan Lancaster (We Are The Ocean, Lower Than Atlantis) and fresh after appearances at Slamdunk Festival and Download the band have unleashed the video in preparation for the release of latest single This Is Life.

The single is due out on August 20th and will be released alongside an unreleased acoustic version of EP track ‘The Ludavico Technique’ and unreleased track ‘Remember And Move On.’

Watch the video for ‘This Is Life’ here or see below for tour dates:

Tour Dates:


21 Glasgow, Classic Grand
22 Hull, The Lamp
24 Gateshead, The Three Tuns
25 Leeds, The Well
26 Birmingham, The Actress & Bishop
27 Andover, The George
28 Swansea, Koopas
29 Kettering, The Prince of Wales
30 Croydon, Scream Lounge

You May Also Like


Pop-punk legends get into the Xmas spirit!


New track, new music video and two new albums? Andy B's been busy!


My Llama's In Pieces!