Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


5 Seconds Of Summer Reveal Details Of Upcoming Album

5 Seconds of Summer have released more details on their upcoming self-titled album. Check it out here.

Credit: Album Cover

The Australian pop-rockers 5 Seconds of Summer (or simply known as 5SOS to their fans) have revealed some exciting details of their upcoming self-titled album. The picture attached above is the album’s cover art. The album is due to be released on June 30th via Capitol Records UK. The 12 track album contains collaborations with Alex Gaskarth (All Time Low) and the Madden brothers (Good Charlotte) and is produced by John Feldmann (All Time Low, Boys Like Girls, Blitz Kids).

Here is the full tracklist for the album:

1. She Looks So Perfect
2. Don’t Stop
3. Good Girls
4. Kiss Me Kiss Me
5. 18
6. Everything I Didn’t Say
7. Beside You
8. End Up Here
9. Long Way Home
10. Heartbreak Girl
11. English Love Affair
12. Amnesia

Pre-orders for the album are now available, either on iTunes or from the official store.

You May Also Like


Is Marshmello and an EDM God or more of a cult leader? Let's find out!


We went along to Simple Creatures' first ever UK show and weren't disappointed!


Is the treasure still to be found, or already dug up?