Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Will Young Returns With His New Single ‘Love Revolution’

Watch Will Young’s new video ‘Love Revolution’ here.

Will Young returns with his new video ‘Love Revolution‘ which is due to be released on 18th May.

The single has been taken from his forthcoming album 85% Proof which be released on 25th May, see the full track-listing below:

1. Brave Man

2. Promise Me

3. Love Revolution

4. U Think I’m Sexy

5. Gold

6. Like A River

7. Joy

8. Blue

9. Thank You

10. I Don’t Need A Lover


11. Dare

12. Where Are You Tonight

13. You Keep On Loving Me

14. Always On My Mind

You May Also Like


Pop-punk legends get into the Xmas spirit!


New track, new music video and two new albums? Andy B's been busy!


My Llama's In Pieces!