Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Lea Michele Reveals Single And Album Release Dates

Find out when you can get your hands on them HERE!

Lea Michele

Lea Michele has revealed the release dates for both her debut single and album.

The Glee actress will be releasing ‘Cannonball‘ on 9th March in the UK, with her debut album ‘Louder‘ following shortly after on 17th March.

Lea said of the album: “‘Louder’ really encompasses my experiences over this past year and my journey as an artist up to this point,” said Lea Michele. “There’s a lot of emotion but it’s also very encouraging and hopeful—it’s about pushing forward and living your life in a way that’s louder, stronger and bolder. I’m so excited to share this new side of me with my fans.”

Check out the tracklist for ‘Louder‘ below:
1. Cannonball
2. On My Way
3. Burn with You
4. Battlefield
5. You’re Mine
6. Thousand Needles
7. Louder
8. Cue the Rain
9. Don’t Let Go
10. Empty Handed
11. If You Say So

Watch the official video for ‘Cannonball‘:

You May Also Like


Is Marshmello and an EDM God or more of a cult leader? Let's find out!


We went along to Simple Creatures' first ever UK show and weren't disappointed!


Is the treasure still to be found, or already dug up?