Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


ITV Create Ultimate X Factor Mash-Up

Get excited about series 10 of The X Factor with this Mash Up from ITV! Watch it HERE!

ITV have released an ‘ultimate X Factor mash-up’ ahead of the new series of the reality TV show next month.

The video mixes many hits created from the show, which will also double up as a 60 second TV advert in the run up to the start of the new series.

The mash-up tracklist includes includes One Direction’s debut ‘What Makes You Beautiful’, Leona Lewis’s ‘Bleeding Love‘, ‘DNA’ by Little Mix, Olly Murs’s ‘Heart Skips a Beat’ and Union J’s recent Top 10 hit ‘Carry You’.

Winners Shayne Ward and James Arthur are also included, however Steve Brookstein, Matt Cardle and Leon Jackson are nowhere to be seen.

Over the nine series the show has produced 57 UK chart hits, with 33 of them hitting number one. Not bad going!

The tenth series of The X Factor  sees the return of original judge Sharon Osbourne alongside Gary Barlow, Nicole Scherzinger and Louis Walsh. There will also be change to the format, with closed auditions and the introduction of a two-stage audition process.

Watch the mash-up below. How many of these hits do you remember?!

You May Also Like


My Llama's In Pieces!


All Time Low, Poppy, Wilkinson, D-Block Europe and more announced for this years festival!