Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


‘Girls’ Season One Official Soundtrack Track List Revealed

The official soundtrack to the hit series ‘Girls’ will be released early 2013. See full track listing here!

The official soundtrack to the hit series ‘Girls’ will be released early 2013. The HBO drama-comedy is about a group of girls from New York in their early 20s written by and starring Lena Dunham. Based around some of Dunham’s life experiences, the down to earth series has captured the hearts and attention of viewers everywhere.

The news broke of the release as Lena Dunham tweeted ‘The official @girlshbo soundtrack drops, hard, on January 8th.’

The OST is set to feature the likes of The Vaccines, Robyn and Santigold to accompany the start of season two on HBO in the USA.

The highly anticipated second season can be viewed on Sky Atlantic Monday 14th January at 10pm in the UK. The full track list can be viewed below:

1. Robyn – ‘Dancing on My Own’
2. fun. – ‘Sight of the Sun’
3. Harper Simon – ‘Wishes and Stars’
4. Santigold – ‘Girls’
5. White Sea – ‘Overdrawn’
6. Grouplove – ‘Everyone’s Gonna Get High’
7. Icona Pop – ‘I Love It’
8. The Echo Friendly – ‘Same Mistakes’
9. Belle & Sebastian – ‘I Don’t Love Anyone’
10. Fleet Foxes – ‘Montezuma’
11. Oh Land – ‘White Nights’
12. The Vaccines – ‘Wreckin’ Bar (Ra Ra Ra)’
13. Lia Ices – ‘Love Is Won’
14. Michael Penn – ‘On Your Way’

You May Also Like


Is Marshmello and an EDM God or more of a cult leader? Let's find out!


Metric's last live date of 2018, and HTF was lucky to witness a spectacular show.


We went along to Simple Creatures' first ever UK show and weren't disappointed!