Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


BANKS Announces Debut Album ‘Goddess’ & Premieres Title Track Online

BANKS Gives Details on Her Debut Album ‘Goddess’ – Click here to read about it and listen to the title track!

Credit: Facebook

Credit: Facebook

American singer-songwriter BANKS has given details of her debut studio album titled ‘Goddess‘.

The rising star who was nominated for the BBC’s Sound of 2014 award has teamed up with Lil Silva on the 14-track LP which features previously released songs ‘Brain‘, ‘This Is What It Feels Like‘ and ‘Waiting Game‘.

The album will eventually see a release on September 9 but you can next catch the singer at this year’s Lovebox Festival in July!

You can find the track-listing and listen to ‘Goddess’ below:

1. Alibi
2. Goddess
3. Waiting Game
4. Brain
5. This Is What It Feels Like
6. You Should Know Where I’m Coming From
7. Stick
8. F**k Em Only We Know
9. Drowning
10. Beggin For Thread
11. Change
12. Someone New
13. Warm Water
14. Under The Table


You May Also Like


Is Marshmello and an EDM God or more of a cult leader? Let's find out!


We went along to Simple Creatures' first ever UK show and weren't disappointed!


Is the treasure still to be found, or already dug up?