Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Ariana Grande Reveals Tracklisting For Upcoming Album ‘My Everything’

Ariana Grande reveals the tracklisting for her upcoming album ‘My Everything’ – find out the songs and collaborations here!

Credit: Ariana Grande Official Website

Credit: Ariana Grande Official Website

Currently holding the top spot on the UK iTunes single chart with her new single ‘Problem‘ featuring Australian rapper Iggy Azalea, Ariana Grande has released the tracklisting for upcoming second studio album ‘My Everything‘.

Set for release on August 25th, the album has collaborations with The Weeknd, A$AP FergBig Sean, and more, with One Direction’s Harry Styles having written the powerful track ‘A little Bit Of Your Heart‘ specifically for Ariana.

Max Martin and his production team MXM produced five of the record’s tracks. Other top producers featured on the album include Rodney JerkinsOak & Pop, and Harmony & Tommy Brown.

Check out the tracklisting for the standard edition below and let us know if you’re excited!

  1. Intro
  2. Problem – (Feat. Iggy Azalea)
  3. One Last Time
  4. Why Try
  5. Break Free – (feat. Zedd)
  6. Best Mistake – (feat. Big Sean)
  7. Be My Baby – (feat. Cashmere Cat)
  8. Break Your Heart Right Back – (feat. Childish Gambino)
  9. Love Me Harder – (Ariana Grande & The Weeknd)
  10. A Little Bit Of Your Heart
  11. Hands On Me – (feat. A$AP Ferg)
  12. My Everything


You May Also Like


Is Marshmello and an EDM God or more of a cult leader? Let's find out!


We went along to Simple Creatures' first ever UK show and weren't disappointed!


Is the treasure still to be found, or already dug up?