Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Sleigh Bells Release New Track ‘You Don’t Get Me Twice’ (Listen)

Sleigh Bells have released ‘You Don’t Get Me Twice’, the first track from their forthcoming album. Have a listen here.

Sleigh Bells have released new track ‘You Don’t Get Me Twice’ which is to appear on their forthcoming album ‘Bitter Rivals’.

‘Bitter Rivals’ which is set for release on October 7, was produced by by the band’s guitarist Derek Miller and mixed by Andrew Dawson, who worked on Kanye West’s ‘Late Registration’, ‘Graduation’ and ‘My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy’.

Comparing the record to ‘Reign Of Terror’, Miller said that they were coming from a “different headspace, just more up and positive… not as downer”. He added: “It’s not as dark… I kind of worked through a lot of difficult stuff on the last record.”

Have a listen to the title track of the album below:

You May Also Like


With the Man on the Moon trilogy finally complete, we felt that Kid Cudi's To the Moon World Tour deserved an in-depth review.