Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Sisters – Hush Hush (Audio)

Sisters have premiered their debut single ‘Hush Hush’. Listen to it here!

Sisters have unveiled their debut single ‘Hush Hush‘.

The trio – Niall, Aoife and Andrew – first became siblings in 2012. They are currently on tour with Big Deal in the run-up to the release of the single which will be on 2 December via Just Off Pop Records.

Listen to ‘Hush Hush’ below.

You May Also Like


Is Marshmello and an EDM God or more of a cult leader? Let's find out!


We went along to Simple Creatures' first ever UK show and weren't disappointed!


Is the treasure still to be found, or already dug up?