Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Placebo Unveil Album Tracklist

Check out the tracklisting for Placebo’s new album, Loud Like Love, here…

English alt-rockers Placebo have announced the tracklisting for their 7th studio album, Loud Like Love.

Released on the 16th September, the follow up to 2009’s Battle For The Sun was recorded at RAK Studios in the band’s hometown of London. The group have also announced that their first single to be taken from the album will be ‘Too Many Friends’, which will be released on the 9th July.

The tracklisting is as follows.

  1. Loud Like Love
  2. Scene of the Crime
  3. Too Many Friends
  4. Hold On To Me
  5. Rob The Bank
  6. A Million Little Pieces
  7. Exit Wounds
  8. Purify
  9. Begin The End
  10. Bosco

Check out the recently released album teaser below!

Placebo will be playing the following UK dates this winter:


12 – Birmingham O2 Academy
13 – Glasgow O2 Academy
14 – Manchester O2 Apollo
16 – London O2 Academy Brixton

You May Also Like


Pop-punk legends get into the Xmas spirit!


New track, new music video and two new albums? Andy B's been busy!


My Llama's In Pieces!