Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Oasis (Whats The Story) Morning Glory ? Reissue Announced

Oasis announce the release of (What the Story) Morning Glory ? reissue to be released September 29th

Album Cover


Never a band to stay out of the news. Oasis have announced their sophomore album (Whats the Story) Morning Glory? is to be remastered and reissued on September 29th.

The reissue will contain a collection of demos, B-sides and live out takes taken around the time of the album, including ‘The Masterplan and ‘Acquiesce’. There will be a limited edition version containing a book and a replica promo cassette.

This is the start of their 90s back catalogue being slowly reissued, their debut album Definitely Maybe has already been given the remastered treatment last year. But how many will rush out and buy the Be Here Now reissue?

The complete track listing is as follows:

Disc 1:

01 Hello
02 Roll With It
03 Wonderwall
04 Don’t Look Back In Anger
05 Hey Now!
06 [Untitled]
07 Some Might Say
08 Cast No Shadow
09 She’s Electric
10 Morning Glory
11 [Untitled]
12 Champagne Supernova

Disc 2:

01 Talk Tonight
02 Acquiesce
03 Headshrinker
04 It’s Better People
05 Rockin’ Chair
06 Step Out
07 Underneath The Sky
08 Cum On Feel The Noize
09 Round Are Way
10 The Swamp Song
11 The Masterplan
12 Bonehead’s Bank Holiday
13 Champagne Supernova (Brendan Lynch Mix)
14 You’ve Got To Hide Your Love Away

Disc 3

01 Acquiesce (Live At Earls Court)
02 Some Might Say (Demo)
03 Some Might Say (Live at Roskilde)
04 She’s Electric (Demo)
05 Talk Tonight (Live At Bath Pavilion)
06 Rockin’ Chair (Demo)
07 Hello (Live At Roskilde)
08 Roll With It (Live At Roskilde)
09 Morning Glory (Live At Roskilde)
10 Hey Now (Demo)
11 Bonehead’s Bank Holiday (Demo)
12 Round Are Way (MTV Unplugged)
13 Cast No Shadow (Live At Maine Road)
14 The Masterplan (Live At Knebworth Park)

You May Also Like


Sunny vibes and a dancing amphibian. What else do you need?


Howard Jones, Nick Beggs and Robin Boult are combining forces for the Acoustic Trio UK Tour this October.


Bringing the Cypress Hill beats back to 2022