Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Mumford & Sons Release The Track List For Wilder Mind

Mumford & Sons have announced a released date for their new album Wilder Mind, find out more here.

Source: Cover

On the back of the news that Mumford & Sons will headline Reading and Leeds Festival, comes the announcement that the band are set to release their forthcoming album – Wilder Mind – in May 2015.

The album will be available in a range of formats, starting at a digital download and ending up as a limied edition 7″ collectors box containing vinyl singles, photo cards and a hardcover book housed in a metal tin. See the album’s full track list below (those with a * mark a track exclusive to a deluxe edition):

01. Tompkins Square Park
02. Believe
03. The Wolf
04. Wilder Mind
05. Just Smoke
06. Monster
07. Snake Eyes
08. Broad-Shouldered Beasts
09. Cold Arms
10. Ditmas
11. Only Love
12. Hot Gates
13. Tompkins Square Park (Live) *
14. Believe (Live) *
15. The Wolf (Live) *
16. Snake Eyes (Live) *

You May Also Like


Is Marshmello and an EDM God or more of a cult leader? Let's find out!


We went along to Simple Creatures' first ever UK show and weren't disappointed!


Is the treasure still to be found, or already dug up?