Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


How To Dress Well Announces New Album And Single

How To Dress Well due to release a new album, along with new single ‘Repeat Pleasure’. Listen and read more here!

How To Dress Well Official SoundCloud Image

Family PR

How To Dress Well, the stage name for American artist Tom Frell, is due to release his new album ‘What Is This Heart?‘ on June 23rd (via Weird World / Domino Records), following the success of his previous album ‘Total Loss‘ back in 2012.

The 12 track album was written and conceived during months of touring internationally, and were recorded with producer Rodaidh Mcdonald in Berlin last summer. The new album is said to have taken influences from a variety of artists such as Prince, Burial and Lou Reed.

Below is the track-listing for ‘What Is This Heart?‘, and his latest track ‘Repeat Pleasure’ via Soundcloud :

1. 2 Years On (Shame Dream)
2. What You Wanted
3. Face Again
4. See You Fall
5. Repeat Pleasure
6. Words I Don’t Remember
7. Pour Cyril
8. Precious Love
9. Childhood Faith In Love (Everything Must Change, Everything Must Stay The Same)
10. A Power
11. Very Best Friend
12. House Inside (Future Is Older Than The Past)

You May Also Like


Pop-punk legends get into the Xmas spirit!


New track, new music video and two new albums? Andy B's been busy!


My Llama's In Pieces!