Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Atoms For Peace Reveal Studio Version Of New Track ‘Judge, Jury & Executioner’ (LISTEN)

LISTEN to a new track from Atoms For Peace HERE!

Atoms For Peace debut another new track following their 2012 single teaser ‘Default’.

Formed by Radiohead’s frontman Thom Yorke, the supergroup includes Red Hot Chilli Peppers’ Flea, producer Nigel Godrich and percussionist Mauro Refosco. Yorke and Godrich revealed the studio version of ‘Judge, Jury & Executioner’ last night (7/1) on Zane Lowe’s Radio 1 show (listen below).

Dominated by Fleas bass from start to finish and drenched in Yorke’s ghostly harmonies and percussion claps, the track will prick the ears of any Radiohead fan and will feature on their debut release ‘Amok’, released February 25th.


You May Also Like