Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Tiësto Announces New Album (Audio)

Trance legend Tiësto, is set to drop his first studio album in five years in June! Read all about the brand new album right here.


Source: Facebook

Dutch trance DJ Tiësto, has announced that he’ll be dropping a new album later this year.

A Town Called Paradise’ consists of fourteen tracks with copious collaborations with names such as Krewella, and DBX, as well as including a track with none other than EDM legend Hardwell.

In the five years since his last album the DJ has been kept busy by playing great amounts of festivals and clubs as well as releasing three volumes of ‘Club Life’ mixes.

The album is set to drop on June 16th via Musical Freedom and Casablanca RecordsCheck out the full track list for the album below, as well as a video for the track ‘Wasted’ featuring Matthew Koma.

1. Red Lights
2. Footprints (feat. Cruickshank)
3. Light Years Away (feat. DBX)
4. A Town Called Paradise (feat. Zac Barnett from American Authors)
5. Written In Reverse (feat. Matthew Koma) (with Hardwell)
6. Echoes (feat. Andreas Moe)
7. Last Train (feat. Ladyhawke) (with Firebeatz)
8. Wasted (feat. Matthew Koma)
9. Let’s Go (feat. Icona Pop)
10. The Feeling (feat. Ou Est Le Swimming Pool)
11. Shimmer (feat. Christian Burns)
12. Rocky (with Kaaze)
13. Close to Me (feat. Quilla) (with Sultan & Shepard)
14. Set Yourself Free (feat. Krewella)

You May Also Like


With Jurassic World Dominion on the way, here's a few blasts from the past to get you excited!


Sunny vibes and a dancing amphibian. What else do you need?


Howard Jones, Nick Beggs and Robin Boult are combining forces for the Acoustic Trio UK Tour this October.