Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Tensnake Returns With Debut Album “Glow”

Tensnake, of “Coma Cat” fame is back in 2014 with his new debut album, “Glow”

Tensnake Album

Tensnake, the man who bought us 90s house hit “Coma Cat” is back again, bringing with him a debut album “Glow” set for release on 10th March via Virgin/EMI.

Pre-order a signed copy here:

1. First Song
2. Love Sublime (feat. Nile Rodgers & Fiora)
3. Feel Of Love (Tensnake & Jacques Lu Cont feat. Jamie Lidell)
4. No Colour
5. Ten Minutes
6. Kill The Time (feat. Fiora)
7. Selfish (feat. Jeremy Glenn)
8. Good Enough To keep (feat. Nile Rodgers & Fiora)
9. Holla
10. Listen Everybody (feat. Fiora)
11. See Right Through (feat. Fiora)
12. No Relief (feat. Fiora)
13. Things Left To Say
14. 58 BPM (feat. Fiora)
15. Last Song

Check out “Love Sublime” featuring man of the moment, Nile Rodgers here:

You May Also Like


All Time Low, Poppy, Wilkinson, D-Block Europe and more announced for this years festival!


My Llama's In Pieces!