Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Pharrell Teams Up With Daft Punk On The New Album

Pharrell confirms that he will team up with Daft Punk on the new album – click here to find out more.

Pharrell Williams has confirmed that he will team up with Daft Punk once again, as the French duo feature on his forthcoming album, ‘G I R L‘, which is set to be released next month.

The release date will be on March 3, where Daft Punk will feature one one of the tracks, ‘Gust of Wind‘. Further collaborations on the LP include, Justin Timberlake, Alicia Keys and the controversial Miley Cyrus.

See the full track list for ‘G I R L‘ below.

1. Marilyn Monroe
2. Brand New (feat. Justin Timberlake)
3. Hunter
4. Gush
5. Happy
6. Come Get It (feat. Miley Cyrus)
7. Dust of Wind (feat. Daft Punk)
8. Lost Queen
9. Freq
10. I Know Who You Are (feat. Alicia Keys)
11. It Girl

You May Also Like


With the Man on the Moon trilogy finally complete, we felt that Kid Cudi's To the Moon World Tour deserved an in-depth review.