Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Krafty Kuts Announces: Let’s Ride, Album!

Krafty Kuts is ready to explode his new album at us! Listen to mini mix here and check out what to expect!

















The hugely anticipated album ‘Lets Ride’ from the producing legend that is Krafty Kuts, is now offcially confirmed and set to hit us all very soon!

This album is packed with collaborative treats from Dynamite MC to Nick Thayer.

Check out the track listing to ‘Lets Ride’ below as well as a lovely gift from the man himself, album min mix!

01. Jumping
02. Pounding – Feat Dynamite MC
03. Bad Boy Bass
04. Let It Go – Feat Veronica Blacklace
05. Money Controls Me – Feat King Gordy & Veronica
06. Get Up & Dance – Feat Dynamite MC
07. Get To The Club – Feat Zariff
08. Compnded – Krafty Kuts vs Gordon Edge
09. Arcade Madness – Feat MC Flipside
10. Children Of The Night – Feat Stellar MC
11. Let’s Ride – Feat Sporty O
12. Monkey Dance – Feat Featurecast & Nick Thayer
13. Bang The Underground
14. Shake Them Hips – Feat DJ Assault
15. Work That Body – Feat Mike G (Jungle Brothers) & Tim Deluxe
16. Good Time – Feat Sporty O


You May Also Like


With Jurassic World Dominion on the way, here's a few blasts from the past to get you excited!


Sunny vibes and a dancing amphibian. What else do you need?


Howard Jones, Nick Beggs and Robin Boult are combining forces for the Acoustic Trio UK Tour this October.