Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Justice Announce Plans For Their Next Release

Justice to release new EP! Click for details…

Electronic giants Justice have announced that they are to release a new five-track EP.

Helix will be released on 8th January and see the Ed Banger duo unveil an extended version of the title track that previously appeared on Audio, Video, Disco earlier this year.

Gaspard Augé and Xavier de Rosnay’s EP will be completed by new track ‘Presence’ and previously released ‘Ohio’, as well as two remixes of ‘Helix’.

The full tracklisting for Helix is:

1. Helix (Extended)
2. Presence
3. Ohio
4. Helix (Gesaffelstein Vision remix)
5. Helix (Domenico Torti’s Headspin remix)

Listen to Domenico Torti‘s remix of ‘Helix’ HERE:

You May Also Like


Is Marshmello and an EDM God or more of a cult leader? Let's find out!


Metric's last live date of 2018, and HTF was lucky to witness a spectacular show.


We went along to Simple Creatures' first ever UK show and weren't disappointed!