Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Hyperdub Records Announce 10.2 Compilation Release

Hyperdub Records have announced the release of their second compilation 10.2 to celebrate their 10th birthday. Find out more here.

Credit: Official Facebook Page

To celebrate Hyperdub Records’ 10th birthday, they have announced the release of their second compilation 10.2 on the 21st July. This follows the release of 10.1 earlier this year on the 19th May.

The second instalment focuses on the producers, singers and songwriters under label, including brand new unreleased tracks. These include collaborations with Kode9 and Copeland, Ikonika and Dâm-Funk and Morgan Zarate and more.

Hyperdub 10.2 Tracklisting:

01. Dean Blunt & Inga Copeland – Signal 2012
02. Burial – Shell of LIght
03. Jessy Lanza – 5785021
04. Cooly G – Obsessed
05. Fhloston Paradigm – Never Defeated (feat. Rachel Claudio)
06. DVA – Solid (feat. Zaki Ibrahim)
07. Ikonika – I Know (That U are the 1) (feat. Dam-Funk)
08. Morgan Zarate – Pusher Taker (feat. Roses Gabor)
09. Jessy Lanza – You and Me
10. Morgan Zarate – Sticks & Stones (feat. Eska & Ghostface Killah)
11. DVA – Just Vybe (Soule Power Mix) (feat. Fatima)
12. Terror Danjah – You Make Me Feel (feat. Meleka)
13. DJ Rashad – Only One (feat. Spinn & Taso)
14. Kode9 – Lies Lies (feat. copeland)

You May Also Like


With Jurassic World Dominion on the way, here's a few blasts from the past to get you excited!


Sunny vibes and a dancing amphibian. What else do you need?


Howard Jones, Nick Beggs and Robin Boult are combining forces for the Acoustic Trio UK Tour this October.