Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Flying Lotus Announces New Album Tracklist

Flying Lotus annonces tracks with Snoop dog and Kendrick lamar

Credit – Flying Lotus Tumblr

Flying Lotus, has been revealing the track listing for his upcoming album one track at a time on Twitter. The album ‘You’re Dead!‘ will include big names including hip-hop artists Snoop Dogg, and Kendrick Lamar, as well as jazz-funk pioneer Herbie Hancock.

As well as announcing every track in the Twittersphere, Flying Lotus has put out artwork from the Manga artist Shintaro Kago, pictured.

‘You’re Dead!’ will be released on October 6th, in the meantime check out the track list below.

01 Theme
02 Tesla [ft. Herbie Hancock]
03 Cold Dead
04 Fkn Dead
05 Never Catch Me [ft. Kendrick Lamar]
06 Dead Man’s Tetris [ft. Snoop Dogg and Captain Murphy]
07 Turkey Dog Coma

You May Also Like


With Jurassic World Dominion on the way, here's a few blasts from the past to get you excited!


Sunny vibes and a dancing amphibian. What else do you need?


Howard Jones, Nick Beggs and Robin Boult are combining forces for the Acoustic Trio UK Tour this October.