Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


‘Fabriclive 77’ To Come From Erol Alkan Next Month

Erol Alkan is set to deliver his ‘Fabriclive 77’ mix next month – click here to find more!

Source: Promo

The next instalment of the Fabriclive will come from none other than Erol Alkan.

The mix is set to arrive on September 22, and will include 20 tracks from a range of artists like, Ghost CultureTodd OsbornTom Rolands, and some work from Erol himself.

On September 12 he will be hosting a launch party, that takes place at Farringdon Club on with artists join Erol, such as The Emperor Machine (live), Rub N Tug, and Dark Circles.

You can see the full tracklist of ‘Fabriclive 77‘ below, and check out Fabric’s website to see what happening this Autumn here.

01. Maurice & Charles – Sofa Love (Jamie Paton Remix) [[Emotional] Especial]

02. Cowboy Rhythmbox – We Got The Box [Phantasy]

03. Carisma – Talento Matemático [Cómeme]

04. The Emperor Machine – RMI Is All I Want (Erol Alkan’s Extended Rework) [Southern Fried]

05. Manfredas – Square Lights (Zongamin Remix Take 2) [Les Disques De La Mort]

06. Phreak – Acid On [AtomTM_Audio_Archive]

07. Erol Alkan – Sub Conscious [Phantasy]

08. Andre Bratten – Trommer og Bass [Correspondant]

09. Tom Rowlands – Through Me [Phantasy]

10. Fumes – Jack2000 [AtomTM_Audio_Archive]

11. Victor Shan – How You Want It (Shan’s Warehouse Version) [Running Back]

12. Boot & Tax – Acido [Optimo Trax]

13. Erol Alkan – Bang [Phantasy]

14. Ben Jenkins – K3M [Alleviated]

15. Todd Osborn – Put Your Weight On It (Chicago Mix) [Running Back]

16. Voiski – From White To Red [Long Island Electrical Systems]

17. Claro Intelecto – Tone [Delsin]

18. Ghost Culture – Red Smoke [Phantasy]

19. Daywalker + CF – Supersonic Transport [Long Island Electrical Systems]

20. Erol Alkan – A Hold On Love [Phantasy]
 + Saint Etienne – Only Love Can Break Your Heart [Saint Etienne Ltd.]

You May Also Like


With the Man on the Moon trilogy finally complete, we felt that Kid Cudi's To the Moon World Tour deserved an in-depth review.