Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Deadmau5 Reveals Tracklist For New Album

Music producer Deadmau5 has unveiled the tracklisting for his new album. Check it out here!

Source: Official Facebook page

Canadian house producer Joel Zimmerman (who is better known as Deadmau5) is set to drop his new album entitled While (1<2) next month and today revealed the tracklisting for it. The 25-track LP is split in to two discs, and will include the songs ‘Avarita‘ which premiered last weekend and ‘Errors In My Bread‘ which was posted to Deadmau5’s Soundcloud page last year.

You can check out the tracklist below. While (1<2) will be released on June 17 via Mau5trap Records/Virgin EMI.

Disc One
01. Avaritia
02. Coelacanth I
03. Ice Age
04. My Pet Coelacanth
05. Infra Turbo Pigcart Racer
06. Terrors In My Head
07. Creep
08. Somewhere Up Here
09. Phantoms Can’t Hang
10. Gula

Disc Two
01. Acedia
02. Invidia
03. Errors In My Bread
04. Survivalism Rmx
05. Silent Picture
06. Rlyehs Lament
07. Superbia
08. Mercedes
09. Bleed
10. Ira
11. Monday
12. A Moment To Myself
13. Pets
14. Coelacanth II
15. Seeya

You May Also Like


Is Marshmello and an EDM God or more of a cult leader? Let's find out!


We went along to Simple Creatures' first ever UK show and weren't disappointed!


Is the treasure still to be found, or already dug up?