Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Cadillac To Release 12 Inch Vinyl (Audio)

Double 12 Inch Vinyl to be released by Cadillac, label ‘future classic’ first, have a listen here..

Australian Cadillac team’s up with Marcos Cabral, to bring us a mix to his chilled disco vibes of new track ‘Make You Feel’.

Set to be released as a limited double 12 inch vinyl (a ‘future classic’ music label first!) from the 24th October, check out tracklist here –

A1: Rising Sun
A2: Dreams
A3: Past Midnight
B1: Endless Summer (cover)
B2: Blue Skies
B3: Make You Feel
B4: High For Me

A1: Blue Skies ( Ray Mang Remix )
A2:  Make You Feel ( Marcos Cabral Remix )
A3: Dreams ( Miracles Club Remix )
B1: Past Midnight ( Daniel Bortz Remix )
B2: Endless Summer ( Prince Rama Remix )
B3: Dreams ( Sun Glitters Remix )

Stay tuned for more to come from this artist over the next few week’s! and take a preview listen to ‘Make You Feel’.

HTF is feeling this…

Cadillac – Make You Feel (Marcos Cabral Remix) by future classic

You May Also Like


All Time Low, Poppy, Wilkinson, D-Block Europe and more announced for this years festival!


My Llama's In Pieces!