Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Anjunabeats – The Yearbook 2013 Released Today

Anjunabeats celebrates it’s biggest releases over the past 12 months

Anjunabeats - The Yearbook 2013

The new Anjunabeats Yearbook 2013 album, released today promises an incredible selection of music with 15 of the biggest releases on the Anjunabeats label over the past 12 months. The compilation features an exciting mix, from Above & Beyond to Mat Zo, Arty and Super8.


1. Above & Beyond – “Walter White”
2. Above & Beyond – “Black Room Boy” (Club Mix)
3. Audien – “Wayfarer”
4. Mat Zo & Porter Robinson – “Easy” (Extended Mix)
5. Oliver Smith – “Pressure”
6. ilan Bluestone & Jerome Isma-Ae – “Under My Skin”
7. Norin & Rad – “Bird Is The Word”
8. Arty – “Flashback”
9. Boom Jinx, Maor Levi & Ashley Tomberlin – “When You Loved Me”
10. Andrew Bayer – “Need Your Love” (Club Mix)
11. Artificial – “Prototype”
12. ilan Bluestone – “Sinai”
13. Mat Zo – “Lucid Dreams”
14. Kyau & Albert – “Glühwürmchen”
15. Super8 & Tab – “L.A.”
16. Anjunabeats The Yearbook 2013 – “Bonus DJ Mix”

You can purchase the album at the best price we could find, through Beatport:

You May Also Like


Is Marshmello and an EDM God or more of a cult leader? Let's find out!


Metric's last live date of 2018, and HTF was lucky to witness a spectacular show.


We went along to Simple Creatures' first ever UK show and weren't disappointed!