Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Sonisphere Add 16 More Names To This Year’s Line-Up

Check out who’s playing Sonisphere Festival


16 new additions to the Sonisphere Festival line-up. They are:

Wilko Johnson, Electric Wizard, Dog Eat Dog (Playing ‘All Boro Kings’), Anti-Flag, Black Spiders, Brutality Will Prevail, Emp!re, Krokodil, Raging Speedhorn, Reckless Love, Stampin’ Ground, Tesseract, The Defiled, The Hell, The Hype Theory, The Safety Fire

They join headliners Iron MaidenThe Prodigy and Metallica (playing a fan-picked set) at Knebworth Park across the weekend of July 04 to 06, along with all the other names on the poster above.

Tickets are available now from

You May Also Like


Is Marshmello and an EDM God or more of a cult leader? Let's find out!


Metric's last live date of 2018, and HTF was lucky to witness a spectacular show.


We went along to Simple Creatures' first ever UK show and weren't disappointed!