Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Die Antwoord Announce New Album

Die Antwoord have unveiled the details of their new album. More here.

Credit: Album Artwork

South African rap-ravers Die Antwoord have announced their new album Donker Mag which will be released next month on June 3 via Zef Recordz. You can get a glimpse of the album cover above. The record which is a follow-up to 2012’s Ten$ion will include the track they released in 2013 ‘Cookie Thumper!‘ along with other interestingly titled material – ‘Raging Zef Boner‘, ‘Girl I Want 2 Eat U‘ and ‘Pitbull Terrier‘… the latter of which they also unveiled a rather gory video for recently. Watch at your own discretion and check out the tracklist for new album below!

Tracklist for Donker Mag
01. Dont Fuk Me
02. Ugly Boy
03. Happy Go Sucky Fucky
04. Zars
05. Raging Zef Boner
06. Pompie
07. Cookie Thumper!
08. Girl I Want 2 Eat U
09. Pitbull Terrier
10. Strunk
11. Do Not Fuk Wif Da Kid
12. Rat Trap 666 [ft. DJ Muggs]
13. I Dont Dwank
14. Sex
15. Moon Love
16. Donker Mag

You May Also Like


Is Marshmello and an EDM God or more of a cult leader? Let's find out!


We went along to Simple Creatures' first ever UK show and weren't disappointed!


Is the treasure still to be found, or already dug up?