Slayer Reissue Remastered Versions Of All 10 Albums



American Recordings have reissued all ten of Slayer’s seminal albums in a vinyl-only special edition.

All of the recordings have been remastered to give listeners the fullest Slayer experience available. The albums in the collection are Reign In Blood (1986), South of Heaven (1988), Seasons In The Abyss (1990), Divine Intervention (1994), Undisputed Attitude (1996),Diabolus In Musica (1998), God Hates Us All (2001), Christ Illusion (2006), and World Painted Blood (2009), as well as their live double-record Decade of Aggression: Live (1991).

The collection will include all of the original album artwork along with reproductions of the original inner sleeves.

This release comes in conjunction with Slayer’s North American tour, dates as follows:

Slayer’s Fall 2013 North American tour is as follows:


1         WAMU Center, Seattle, WA

3         Big Four Building, Calgary, AB

4         Shaw Center, Edmonton, AB

5         Praireland Park Center, Saskatoon, SK

7         MTS Center, Winnipeg, MB

8         Myth, Minneapolis, MN

10        FunFunFun Fest, Austin, TX

12        Bayou Music Center, Houston, TX

13        South Side Ballroom, Dallas, TX

15        Aragon Ballroom, Chicago, IL

16        The Fillmore, Detroit, MI

17        LC Pavilion, Columbus, OH

19       The Fillmore, Washington, D.C.

20       Stage AE, Pittsburgh, PA

21       Kool Haus, Toronto, ON

23       CEPSUM/University of Montreal, Montreal, QC

24       Pavilion de la Jeunesse, Quebec, QC

26       Oakdale Theatre, Wallingford, CT

27       Theatre @ MSG, New York, NY

29       Susquehanna Bank Center, Camden, NJ

30       Tsongas Arena, Boston, MA

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *