Mallory Knox Announce Debut Album Details

The boys in Mallory Knox revealed their debut album release date recently when lead vocalist Mikey Chapman and bassist Sam Douglas appeared on Hum Stephens BBC Radio 1 show. Their debut album ‘Signals’  was recorded with Dan Lancaster at Studio GlassEye (Lower Than AtlantisDon Broco) earlier this year and will be released on January 21, 2013 through A Wolf At Your Door Records.

The artwork for the release is above and the tracklisting is below:

01. Beggars
02. Lighthouse
03. Death Rattle
04. Wolves
05. 1949
06. Wake Up
07. Hello
08. Misdemeanour
09. Bury Your Head
10. Signals
11. Creeper

Pre-orders on the album will be available from 10.00am on December 10th0 at

The band are currently touring with Surrey rockers Canterbury on their UK headline tour, the remaining dates are as follows:

03 – WOLVERHAMPTON Little Civic (Slade Rooms)
05 – STOKE The Sugarmill
06 – HULL Fruit
07 – SHEFFIELD Corporation
08 – LEICESTER O2 Academy 3
13 – SOUTHAMPTON The Cellar

For more Mallory Knox head to

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *