Orphaned Land Unveil Album Details

Pioneers of oriental metal Orphaned Land will release their long-awaited sixth album ‘All Is One‘ on Monday, June 24, via Century Media Records.

Yesterday, the band unveiled the cover artwork for ‘All Is One‘, which was created by French artist Metastazis (Paradise Lost, As I Lay Dying, Sonne Adam, Watain).

In addition to standard formats, the album will be available as Limited Deluxe Book Edition, including three bonus songs and a bonus DVD, and Limited double-gatefold LP including the three bonus songs

Check out the ‘All Is One’ album art and track-list below.

all is one

‘All Is One’ track-list:
1. All Is One
2. The Simple Man
3. Brother
4. Let The Truce Be Known
5. Through Fire And Water
6. Fail
7. Freedom
8. Shama’im
9. Ya Benaye
10. Our Own Messiah
11. Children

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *