My Little Empire – Solitude (Video)

Hertfordshire indie pop rockers, My Little Empire, have revealed the stunning new video for new single ‘Solitude’.

2013 promises good things from this four piece, consisting of; Rob Dodkin – Vocals/guitars, Keith Sayers – Bass, Stuart Hurley – Guitars and Nathan Wright – Drums, so please check out the video and download the single now.

About Zoe HTF

Divides time with horses in Devon and hedonism in London and has an obsession with Liam Gallagher and Percy Pigs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>