Bored Nothing Unveil New Single ‘Echo Room’

bored nothingBored Nothing have unveiled the brilliant ‘Echo Room’, the first single from their self-titled debut album out on 8th April.

Bored Nothing, the alias of Fergus Miller, have assembled the album from the four previous tapes that Bored Nothing had released. Thus the album serves as a compilation along with five new songs. Oozing a similar vibe to slack-rock icons Pavement and Real Estate as well as shoegaze icons Slowdive, the album is a fest of indie treats.

You can check out ‘Echo Room’ below!

Album Tracklisting:

1. Shit For Brains

2. Popcorn

3. Just Another Maniac

4. Bliss

5. Darcy

6. I Wish You Were Dead

7. Echo Room

8. Get Out of Here

9. Let Down

10. Snacks

11. Charlie’s Creek

12. Only Old

13. Build A Bridge (And Then How You Get The Fuck Over It)

14. Dragville, TN

About Martin-john McDonnell

HTF Indie Editor/Radio Student. Basically i'm a hipster in denial who waxes lyrical about the shoddy state of music nowadays!