We Came As Romans To Headline Rock Sound Impericon Exposure Tour 2014

Rock Sound and Impericon have joined forces once again for the Rock Sound Impericon Exposure Tour 2014, and they have announced the full line-up. Topping the bill will be Michigan’s We Came As Romans, while support will come from Chunk! No, Captain Chunk!, The Color Morale and Palm Reader.

The full dates are as follows:


25 GLASGOW Classic Grand
26 MANCHESTER Club Academy
27 BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy 2
28 BRISTOL Thekla


01 BRIGHTON Concorde 2
02 LONDON O2 Academy Islington

Tickets are currently on presale from Impericon, 02 Priority, and LiveNation, and will go on general sale from Friday 22nd November at 9am.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *