Check Out a New Mix From Pangaea (Audio)


Hessle Audio co-founder (along with Ben UFO and Pearson Sound) Kevin McAuley (a.k.a Pangaea) is a busy man at the moment. The DJ/producer is releasing a 27-track mix album on January 20th via Fabric, along with curating a huge launch party at Fabric itself next month.

Amongst all this, he’s even found the time to assemble a mix jam-packed with some huge tracks for us to all boogie to. Check out the mix via the player below as well as the full track list, and let us know what you think.

FABRICLIVE 73: Pangaea – 30 Min Radio Mix by Fabric on Mixcloud

1. TIGER – Rap Pon Rydim
2. Hound Scales – Throated (Bleaching Agent Remix)
3. Yuuki Sakai – Ofarle
4. NX1 – IS1
5. Developer – Extension
6. MGUN – Extort
7. Yuji Kondo – Tilt
8. Tripeo – Untitled No. 7
9. Jon Hopkins – Collider (Pangaea Remix)
10. Paul Birken – Funnel Fiends
11. Demdike Stare – Null Results

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *